Aliya, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Aliya
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
12 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 42
Country: Asia
Weight: 81.72 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интеллигентная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интеллигентный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отдыхала бы у моря.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда. С родными.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Старшая дочь закончила школу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
«Поступай с людьми так, как хотел бы чтобы поступали с тобой»
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Юридические учебные пособия.
What are your goals now?
Найти личное счастье.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много. Но надежные и верные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу быть более эгоистичной.
What are your weaknesses?
Недоверие к мужчинам
What are your strengths ?
Мудрость, доброта, щедрость. И много много других положительных качеств.
How do friends view you?
Считают меня слишком доброй.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не интересовалась.
What are your favourite games?
Настольный теннис.
What kinds of music do you like?
R&B, rock’n’roll, harf rock
What is your favourite food?
Турецкая кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Собственный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с большой буквы
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Reptiles, Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Rap music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, gardening, family/kids